Term Dates
AUTUMN TERM 2019
First Day Monday 2 September *
Half Term Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November inclusive
Last Day Friday 20 December
SPRING TERM 2020
First Day Monday 6 January
Half Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February  inclusive
Last Day Friday 3 April
SUMMER TERM 2020
First Day Monday 20 April
Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May inclusive
Last Day Monday 20 July *
TRAINING DAYS
Monday 2 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Friday 20 March 2020 Friday 3 July 2020
Monday 20 July 2020
BANK HOLIDAY
Please note that 2020 May Day will be observed throughout the UK on Friday 8 May 2020 and not Monday 4 May 2020.