Term Dates
AUTUMN TERM 2018
First Day Tuesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November
Last Day Friday 21st December
SPRING TERM 2019
First Day Monday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Last Day Friday 12th April
SUMMER TERM 2019
First Day Monday 29th April
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Last Day Friday 19th July 
TRAINING DAYS
Monday 3rd September Friday 26th October
Friday 30th November Monday 3rd December
Monday 22nd July
BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 6th May 2019